Meet the Team

Sean Busenlener-984323-edited.jpg

SEAN BUSENLENER

Interim Managing Director
sean.busenlener@auburnglobal.org

robert-weigel

Robert Weigel

Academic Director
 

Metro Armstrong-1-224883-edited.jpg

Metro Armstrong

ESL Instrutor
metro.armstrong@auburnglobal.org


Sydney Bassett-354828-edited.jpg

Sydney Bassett

ESL Instrutor
sydney.bassett@auburnglobal.org


Pepper Boyer-485544-edited.jpg

Pepper Boyer

ESL Instructor
pepper.boyer@auburnglobal.org

 

Jessica Butterfield-Bailey-582702-edited.jpg

Jessica Butterfield Bailey

ESL Instructor
jessica.bailey@auburnglobal.org

ChuChu Chidume-003981-edited.jpg

ChuChu Chidume

Associate Academic Director
chuchuchidume@auburnglobal.org

Thomas Courchaine-323631-edited.jpg

Thomas Courchaine

ESL Instructor
thomas.courchaine@auburnglobal.org

 

Eric Davis-487120-edited.jpg

Eric Davis

ESL Instructor
eric.davis@auburnglobal.org 

 

Whitley Dykes-711597-edited.jpg

Whitley Dykes

Student Services Advisor
whitley.dykes@auburnglobal.org

Diana Elliott-440146-edited.jpg

Diana Elliott

ESL Instructor
diana.elliott@auburnglobal.org

Geoff Goodman-1-897396-edited.jpg

Geoff Goodman

ESL Instructor
geoff.goodman@auburnglobal.org

Beth Hatcher-080938-edited.jpg 

Elizabeth Hatcher

Academic Services Coordinator
elizabeth.hatcher@auburnglobal.org

Dorene Humphers-425621-edited.jpg

Dorene humphers

ESL Instructor
dorene.humphers@auburnglobal.org 

Felix Jelen-284230-edited.jpg

Felix Jelen

Assistant Academic Director | ESL, UAP
felix.jelen@auburnglobal.org

Tavika J.-724255-edited.jpg

Tavika Johnson

Admissions Officer 
tavika.johnson@auburnglobal.org
 

Jennifer Judy-273620-edited.jpg

Jennifer Judy

ESL Instructor
jennifer.judy@auburnglobal.org

krystal_hovey

Krystal Killcreas-Hovey

ESL Instructor
krystal.hovey@auburnglobal.org

Eunhee Lee-906757-edited.jpg

Eunhee Lee

ESL Instructor

Stephanie Mason-053466-edited.jpg

Stephanie Mason

Student Services Advisor
stephanie.mason@auburnglobal.org


Mary Helen Martin-183996-edited.jpg

MARY HELEN MARTIN

IT Consultant
maryhelen.martin@auburnglobal.org
 

darcy meijer-535976-edited.jpg

Darcy Meijer

ESL Instructor
darcy.meijer@auburnglobal.org

 

Karen Milstead-783487-edited-808297-edited.jpg

Karen Milstead

ESL Lead Instructor
karen.milstead@auburnglobal.org

 

Rachel Notar-459170-edited.jpg

Rachel Notar

Accommodations Coordinator 
rachel.notar@auburnglobal.org

 

Hillary Parker-585038-edited.jpg 

Hillary Parker

Staff Accountant
hilary.cleckler@auburnglobal.org


Kyle Sawyer-650157-edited.jpg

Kyle Sawyer

Student Services Assistant Director


Jessica Shelton-475545-edited.jpg

Jessica Shelton

ESL Instructor

Jasmin Stewart-711752-edited.jpg

Jasmin Stewart

Student Services Advisor
 

LaToya Sutton-1-060728-edited.jpg

Latoya Sutton

MAP Academic Services Coordinator
latoya.sutton@auburnglobal.org

 

Brynmor Thomas-625767-edited.jpg

Brynmor Thomas

ESL Instructor
byrnmor.thomas@auburnglobal.org

Yi Wang-837512-edited.jpg

Yi Wang

Student Services Advisor
yi.wang@auburnglobal.org

Amanda Wilcox-499787-edited.jpg

Amanda Wilcox

ESL Instructor

 

Ann Williams-155373-edited.jpg

Ann Williams

ESL Instructor

 

Heike Williams-703845-edited.jpg

Heike WILLIAMS

ESL Instructor

 

 
 

Jilian Wong-819867-edited.jpg

Jilian Wong

ESL Instructor

 

 
 




 

 

 

Charus Campbell-077105-edited.jpg

Charus Campbell

Student Services Director
 

Michelle Agunloye-153468-edited.jpg

Michelle Agunloye

Student Services Advisor
michelle.agunloye@auburnglobal.org

Allan Atteberry-283525-edited.jpg

Allan Atteberry

ESL Instructor
allan.atteberry@auburnglobal.org
 

Renae Bently-Denmark-412318-edited-425121-edited.jpg

Renáe Bentley-Denmark

Operations/HR Coordinator

 

Paul Buxton-647349-edited.jpg

Paul Buxton

ESL Instructor
paul.buxton@auburnglobal.org

  

Jenna Chambliss-079261-edited-097790-edited-150686-edited.jpg

Jenna Chambliss

Events and Special Projects Coordinator
jenna.chambliss@auburnglobal.org

Shantell Colebrook-217940-edited.jpg

Shantell Colebrooke

ESL Instructor
shantell.colebrooke@auburnglobal.org

Elizabeth Cox-409786-edited.jpg

Elizabeth Cox

ESL Instructor
elizabeth.cox@auburnglobal.org 

Peyton Davis-567247-edited.jpg

Peyton Davis

Student Services Advisor
peyton.davis@auburnglobal.org

 

_AUP1304-660564-edited.jpg

Courtney Edwards

Marketing Coordinator
courtney.edwards@auburnglobal.org
 

Nathan Fulk-778070-edited.jpg

Nathan Fulk

ESL Instructor
nathan.fulk@auburnglobal.org

John Griffin-968971-edited-989983-edited.jpg 

John Cameron Griffen

Student Services Advisor
john.griffin@auburnglobal.org

Dennis Hiddle-144917-edited.jpg 

Dennis Hidle

ESL Instructor
dennis.hidle@auburnglobal.org 
 

Erica Hyre-217864-edited.jpg

Erica Hyre

ESL Instructor
erica.hyre@auburnglobal.org

 

Adam Johnson-346829-edited.jpg

Adam Johnson

Admissions Director
adam.johnson@auburnglobal.org 

Robin Jordan-194664-edited.jpg

Robin Jordan

ESL Instructor
jennifer.judy@auburnglobal.org


Viraja Khollam 

Viraja Khollam

Graduate Assistant

Rachel Last

ESL Administrative Staff
 
 
Patrick Maestas-969920-edited.jpg

Patrick Maestas

ESL Instructor
patrick.maestas@auburnglobal.org


Angela Martin-112110-edited.jpg

Angela martin

ESL Instructor
maryhelen.martin@auburnglobal.org


Racen McKenzie-227826-edited-256798-edited.jpg

Raven McKenzie

Student Services Advisor
raven.mckenzie@auburnglobal.org
 

Elizabeth Merchant-317040-edited-327600-edited.jpg

Elizabeth Merchant

ESL Lead Instructor
beth.merchant@auburnglobal.org

 

Kelly Nielsen-398739-edited.jpg

Kelly Nielsen

ESL Instructor
kelly.nielsen@auburnglobal.org

 

Irene Pannatier-524695-edited.jpg

Irene Pannatier

ESL Lead Instructor
irene.pannatier@auburnglobal.org

 

Craig Rueter-138679-edited.jpg 

Craig Rueter

ESL Instructor
craig.rueter@auburnglobal.org



IMG_6744-571614-edited.jpg

William Schaper

Student Services Assistant Director
william.schaper@auburnglobal.org 

Catherine Small-2-770102-edited.jpg

Catherine Small

ESL Instructor
 

Alexis Stokes-766396-edited.jpg

Alexis Stokes

CAP Advisor
alexis.stokes@auburnglobal.org

Marvin Taylor-439848-edited.jpg

Marvin Taylor

ESL Instructor
marvin.taylor@auburnglobal.org


IMG_6488-779052-edited.jpg

Cely Thompson

ESL Instructor
cely.thompson@auburnglobal.org
 

Erin Warford-928012-edited.jpg

Erin Warford

Student Services Advisor
erin.warford@auburnglobal.org 

Natalie Whiteside-990515-edited.jpg

Natalie whiteside

Admissions Officer
natalie.whiteside@auburnglobal.org 

DeElla Wiley-053529-edited.jpg

DeElla Wiley

ESL Lead Instructor
deella.wiley@auburnglobal.org 

Katherine Williams-1-148184-edited.jpg

Katherine Williams

Student Services Advisor